Continuing Education Requirements

Continuing Education is required to renew a license in some states, unless exempt.

Continuing Education (CE) Data

NIPR is currently working with states to make access to Continuing Education (CE) transcript data available via MYNIPR.  This data containing CE requirements and completion/compliance data may currently be viewed for the following states:


  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Massachusetts
  • Missouri


  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • New Hampshire
  • New Mexico
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Puerto Rico
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Vermont
  • Wisconsin

Select Licensing State

Review Continuing Education (CE) Requirements

Additional information, as well as requirements for states currently not providing NIPR CE data are found on the licensing state's website:

Go to State Website