Choose Application

You will see this screen only if you have a started or completed application.

You can select to continue with the started application and click .

To start a new application, click and you will be taken to a confirmation page:

Click to confirm the started application removal.

To cancel application removal, click and you will be taken to the previous screen, where you  will be able to resume the saved application by clicking Next.